Refreshing Times: Worship (Soundtrack CD)



This "Refreshing Times: Worship" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

  1. You Are Great
  2. Because Of Who You Are
  3. Everyday
  4. You Are Good
  5. My Redeemer Lives
  6. Praise Adonai
  7. I Will Always
  8. I Will Lift My Hands
  9. God Is Here      
  10. You Are Holy 
  11. I Need You More

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00