Refreshing Times: Reign (Soundtrack CD)



This "Refreshing Times: Reign" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

Song Listing

1) Reign
2) Glory To Glory
3) The Presence of The Lord Is Here
4) Holy Spirit Rain Down
5) Living Word
6) I Belong To You
7) For The Rest Of My Life
8) Everything I Need
9) We're Blessed
10) Made Me Glad
11) How Great is Our God / How Great Thou Art
12) Indescribable
13) Holy is The Lord

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00