Refreshing Times: Faithful (CD)



This "Refreshing Times: Faithful" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

Track Listing

1) The Awesome God
2) I Call You Faithful
3) Bless the Lord
4) Amazing & More
5) Agnus Dei
6) I Give You My Heart/I Surrender All
7) Refreshing Times
8) Sweeter
9) I Believe The Promise
10) Cover The Earth
11) So You Would Come
12) Great Is Thy Faithfulness



Audio Samples

Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Darren M, 01/11/2013

In 2008, I suffered an accident which gave me a triple dissection of my aorta, blood clots, and in a coma. The lady I was dating rushed to the ICU brought and felt guided by the Spirit to bring my favorite Joni and Daystar singers CD's. I had a 3 week revival during my coma, despite the prognosis of death or if I did live I would be a vegetable, I am proud to report I was and am healed. This CD and also Refeshing Times played a big part in my healing. BE BLESSED DAYSTAR and thank you.

Reviewed by john h, 06/09/2012

definitely anointed.fantastic worship & praise

Reviewed by Harriet S, 04/20/2012

I love your music very much. I have been searching for "Agnes Dei," I get filled with the Holy Spirit when I listen to that song

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00