Refreshing Times: Best of Worship (2 Soundtrack CDs)



These "Best of Worship" Soundtrack CDs feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.


Disc One:

  1. Adonai
  2. In the Sanctuary
  3. The Awesome God
  4. When I Think About the Lord
  5. Shout to the Lord
  6. You Are Great
  7. I Will Worship You
  8. God Is Here
  9. I Need You More
  10. Here I Am to Worship
  11. Healing in This House

Disc Two:

  1. Rejoice
  2. Everyday
  3. I Call You Faithful
  4. He'll Be There
  5. All The Earth
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Mighty River
  8. Say the Name
  9. Pour My Love On You
  10. Revelation Song
  11. I Give You My Heart / I Surrender All
  12. So You Would Come

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00