Refreshing Times: Best of Worship (2 CDs)



Track Listing

Disc One:
  1. Adonai
  2. In the Sanctuary
  3. The Awesome God
  4. When I Think About the Lord
  5. Shout to the Lord
  6. You Are Great
  7. I Will Worship You
  8. God Is Here
  9. I Need You More
  10. Here I Am to Worship
  11. Healing in This House

Disc 1 Audio Samples


Track Listing

Disc Two:

  1. Rejoice
  2. Everyday
  3. I Call You Faithful
  4. He'll Be There
  5. All The Earth
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Mighty River
  8. Say the Name
  9. Pour My Love On You
  10. Revelation Song
  11. I Give You My Heart / I Surrender All
  12. So You Would Come

Disc 2 Audio Samples

Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Harriet S, 10/30/2014

Music that praises our Lord Jesus Christ will never grow old. "Agnus Dei" feels me up with the Holy Spirit.

Reviewed by lisa , 04/03/2013

God bless the daystar singers I have never played a cd so much it broke! Awesome wonderful terrific love love love

Reviewed by Stephanie W, 12/27/2011

This is an oldie, but goodie, for sure that came out in 2007. Beautiful, heartfelt, anointed, soulful Praise & Worship focused on Jesus, truly the Lover of our Souls with easy-to-learn lyrics & choruses, some in Spanish. Whatever's on your mind & heart, friend, Jesus makes it better & life more! These gems are a great support in the ultimate goal of keeping our eyes, heart & mind on Jesus, the name above every name. Thanks, Daystar Singers for your faithful service to the Lord and His people. [12.27.2011]

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00