Joni Lamb & The Daystar Singers and Band - Timeless Hymns Of Faith (CD)



Joni Lamb and the Daystar Singers and Band bring you their favorite hymns to encourage and uplift your spirit.

Track Listing

1) It Is Well With My Soul
2) Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus
3) The Love Of God
4) Great Is Thy Faithfulness
5) Blessed Assurance
6) Wonderful Peace
7) How Great Thou Art
8) Nothing But The Blood
9) Doxology / Praise To The Lord
10) The Old Rugged Cross / Draw Me Near
11) Amazing Grace


Copyright: 2012 Daystar Television Network

Audio Samples

Coming Soon...


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00