Joni Lamb & The Daystar Singers and Band - Overcome (Soundtrack CD)



This "Overcome" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

Song Listing

1) Glory
2) We have Overcome
3) High and Lifted Up
4) Holy
5) So Great a Love
6) When I Speak Your Name
7) Something Happens
8) Overcome
9) This is How We Overcome
10) Excited About Jesus
11) I Love Your Presence
12) Forever Faithful


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00