Joni Lamb - Mercy Seat (Soundtrack CD)



This "Mercy Seat - Joni Lamb" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

  1. Mighty God
  2. Holy of Holies
  3. Mercy Seat
  4. Rise and Be Healed
  5. Mercy Saw Me
  6. Holy Holy Holy
  7. He Rescued Me
  8. He Will Carry You
  9. Holy Ground 
  10. His Strength Perfect

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00