Joni Lamb & The Daystar Singers and Band - Set Free (Soundtrack CD)



This Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

Song Listing

1) Free
2) Give it All Away
3) This is Your Moment
4) The Journey
5) Love Song of Heaven
6) Your Love has Set Me Free
7) This is the Day
8) You Have Freed Us
9) Rain On Us
10) Fall Fresh On Me
11) I Choose to Love
12) Let Freedom Ring

Customer Reviews

Reviewed by misty h, 08/15/2012


Reviewed by Deborah T, 06/24/2012

This is awesome. Really Great Music. This Is Your Moment should be used by all churches as the altar call. It is magnificent. When it is sung and played by Daystar Singers. It is so Inspirational. I feel like God is totally in your presence asking you to give it all to the Lord Jesus. He Loves You. May God Really Bless All Those In This. Daystar is the only Channel I usually watch. May God Bless You All!

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00