Joni Lamb - Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs (Soundtrack CD)



This "Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs" Soundtrack CD feature intrumental versions of the songs, as well as versions with background vocals. These CDs are commonly used for worship services or special musical events at your local church.

  1. O Come
  2. I Open My Heart
  3. I Want to Draw Nearer
  4. We Sing Holy/In the Presence of the Lamb
  5. Spirit Medley
  6. Jesus Medley
  7. Follow Me
  8. He Loves Me
  9. With All That Is Within Me 
  10. My Jesus I Love Thee

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Subtotal: $0.00